Picture Melan flea markets
You are in this field Location : - Köln Godorf Metro

Instruction

 

Köln Godorf Metro

Street:
Otto-Hahn-Straße
City :
50997 Köln
Location-Number:
161
Parking lot:
ja
Parking lot & roofed:
ja

Next dates

 
Sunday 03.12.2017
Sunday 07.01.2018
Sunday 04.02.2018
Sunday 04.03.2018
Sunday 01.04.2018
Monday 02.04.2018
Sunday 06.05.2018
Sunday 03.06.2018
Sunday 01.07.2018
Sunday 05.08.2018
Sunday 02.09.2018
Sunday 07.10.2018
Sunday 04.11.2018
Sunday 02.12.2018

Approach

Karte anzeigen  
There is no direction to this location.

Show the map

Price rangePrice category B

Basic fee per stand
5/10 €
Rummage / private rummage (lfdm)
11 €
Pro drawler (Ifdm/other used ware)
16 €
New ware (Ifdm/Retour ware, 2. choice)
26 €
Textile, shoes, tools, chemist (Ifdm/ 2. choice too)
31 €
Cleaning flat rate
10 €
Promotion (Ifdm)
46 €
Kids until the age of 10 years (blanket 2x2m)
5 €
Corner all inclusive price
30 €
A part roofed main area= surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €
Main row = surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €

Wetter

 
Das Wetter in Köln

Go back

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su