Picture Melan flea markets
You are in this field Location : - Würselen Metro

Instruction

Würselen Metro

Street:
Aachener Kreuz
City :
52146 Würselen
Location-Number:
160
Parking lot:
ja
Parking lot & roofed:
ja

Next dates

 
Sunday 10.12.2017
Sunday 07.01.2018
Sunday 04.02.2018
Sunday 04.03.2018
Sunday 01.04.2018
Monday 02.04.2018
Tuesday 01.05.2018
Sunday 20.05.2018
Monday 21.05.2018
Sunday 10.06.2018
Sunday 01.07.2018
Sunday 12.08.2018
Sunday 02.09.2018
Sunday 07.10.2018
Sunday 04.11.2018

Approach

Karte anzeigen  
There is no direction to this location.

Show the map

Price rangePrice category B

Basic fee per stand
5/10 €
Rummage / private rummage (lfdm)
11 €
Pro drawler (Ifdm/other used ware)
16 €
New ware (Ifdm/Retour ware, 2. choice)
26 €
Textile, shoes, tools, chemist (Ifdm/ 2. choice too)
31 €
Cleaning flat rate
10 €
Promotion (Ifdm)
46 €
Kids until the age of 10 years (blanket 2x2m)
5 €
Corner all inclusive price
30 €
A part roofed main area= surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €
Main row = surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €
Roof = surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €

Wetter

 
Das Wetter in Würselen

Go back

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su