Picture Melan flea markets
You are in this field Location : - Aachen real,-

Instruction

Aachen real,-

Street:
Breslauerstraße
City :
52068 Aachen
Location-Number:
101
Parking lot:
ja
Parking lot & roofed:
ja

Next dates

 
Sunday 28.01.2018
Sunday 25.02.2018
Sunday 25.03.2018
Sunday 22.04.2018
Sunday 06.05.2018
Sunday 27.05.2018
Sunday 24.06.2018
Sunday 29.07.2018
Sunday 26.08.2018
Sunday 30.09.2018
Sunday 28.10.2018
Sunday 02.12.2018
Sunday 30.12.2018

Approach

Karte anzeigen  
There is no direction to this location.

Show the map

Price rangePrice category B

Basic fee per stand
5/10 €
Rummage / private rummage (lfdm)
11 €
Pro drawler (Ifdm/other used ware)
16 €
New ware (Ifdm/Retour ware, 2. choice)
26 €
Textile, shoes, tools, chemist (Ifdm/ 2. choice too)
31 €
Cleaning flat rate
10 €
Promotion (Ifdm)
46 €
Kids until the age of 10 years (blanket 2x2m)
5 €
Corner all inclusive price
30 €
Main row = surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €
Roof = surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €
Super-Main row = surcharge (Ifdm)
+15 €

Wetter

 
Das Wetter in Aachen

Go back

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su