Picture Melan flea markets
You are in this field Location : - Mülheim RheinRuhr Zentrum

Instruction

 

Mülheim RheinRuhr Zentrum

Street:
Humboldtring
City :
45472 Mülheim
Location-Number:
117
Parking lot:
ja
Parking lot & roofed:
ja

Next dates

 
Sunday 05.03.2017
Sunday 02.04.2017
Sunday 07.05.2017
Sunday 04.06.2017
Sunday 02.07.2017
Sunday 06.08.2017
Sunday 03.09.2017
Sunday 08.10.2017
Sunday 12.11.2017
Sunday 03.12.2017

Approach

Karte anzeigen  
There is no direction to this location.

Show the map

Price rangePrice category D

Basic fee per stand
5/10 €
Cleaning flat rate
10 €
Rummage / private rummage (lfdm)
15 €
Pro drawler (Ifdm/other used ware)
25 €
Electricity flat rate
10-30 €
New ware (Ifdm/Retour ware, 2. choice)
42 €
Textile, shoes, tools, chemist (Ifdm/ 2. choice too)
42 €
Promotion (Ifdm)
70 €
Corner all inclusive price
50 €
Main row (at the festival Garden) Ifdm
65 €
Main row (R.620) Ifdm
60 €
Super- main row (at the festival Garden) Ifdm
70 €
Roof = surcharge (Ifdm)
+10 €

Wetter

 
Das Wetter in Mülheim

Go back

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su