Picture Melan flea markets
You are in this field Location : - Düren Heerweg real,-

Instruction

 

Düren Heerweg real,-

Street:
Heerweg
City :
52353 Düren
Location-Number:
110
Parking lot:
ja
Parking lot & roofed:
ja

Next dates

 
Sunday 22.01.2017
Sunday 19.02.2017
Sunday 19.03.2017
Sunday 23.04.2017
Thursday 25.05.2017
Thursday 15.06.2017
Sunday 23.07.2017
Sunday 20.08.2017
Sunday 17.09.2017
Sunday 15.10.2017
Sunday 12.11.2017
Sunday 17.12.2017

Approach

Karte anzeigen  
There is no direction to this location.

Show the map

Price rangePrice category C

Basic fee per stand
5/10 €
Cleaning flat rate
10 €
Rummage / private rummage (lfdm)
9 €
Pro drawler (Ifdm/other used ware)
9 €
New ware (Ifdm/Retour ware, 2. choice)
15 €
Textile, shoes, tools, chemist (Ifdm/ 2. choice too)
21 €
Promotion (Ifdm)
26 €
Kids until the age of 10 years (blanket 2x2m)
5 €
Corner all inclusive price
30 €
Roof = surcharge (Ifdm)
+3 €

Wetter

 
Das Wetter in Düren

Go back

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su