Picture Melan flea markets
You are in this field Location : - Düren Heerweg real,-

Instruction

 

Düren Heerweg real,-

Street:
Heerweg
City :
52353 Düren
Location-Number:
110
Parking lot:
ja
Parking lot & roofed:
ja

Next dates

 
Sunday 17.12.2017
Sunday 21.01.2018
Sunday 18.02.2018
Sunday 18.03.2018
Sunday 15.04.2018
Sunday 20.05.2018
Sunday 17.06.2018
Sunday 15.07.2018
Sunday 19.08.2018
Sunday 16.09.2018
Sunday 21.10.2018
Sunday 11.11.2018
Sunday 16.12.2018

Approach

Karte anzeigen  
There is no direction to this location.

Show the map

Price rangePrice category C

Basic fee per stand
5/10 €
Cleaning flat rate
10 €
Rummage / private rummage (lfdm)
9 €
Pro drawler (Ifdm/other used ware)
9 €
New ware (Ifdm/Retour ware, 2. choice)
15 €
Textile, shoes, tools, chemist (Ifdm/ 2. choice too)
21 €
Promotion (Ifdm)
26 €
Kids until the age of 10 years (blanket 2x2m)
5 €
Corner all inclusive price
30 €
Roof = surcharge (Ifdm)
+3 €

Wetter

 
Das Wetter in Düren

Go back

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su