Picture Melan flea markets
You are in the sector: Antique markets

Antique markets

Flea markets are today a fixed element of the event calendar of main cities and communities. Over 175 million people are visiting yearly German flea markets – more then other event! The markets are meeting point for people with different kinds of cultures and ages.

Up to date

All notices

The next antique markets

Sunday 05.03.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 02.04.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 07.05.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 04.06.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 02.07.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 06.08.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 03.09.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 08.10.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 12.11.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G
Sunday 03.12.2017
Humboldtring
45472 Mülheim
Preiskategorie G

 

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su